

NESO
National Energy
System Operator

Public

SQSS Special Panel Agenda

SQSS Modifications Panel

Date: 06/03/2025 **Location:** Microsoft Teams

Start: 15:00PM **End:** 16:00PM

Agenda

Item	Title	Lead	Action	Method	Start	End
1	Introductions, apologies for absence and declarations of interest	TP	N/A	Verbal	15:00	15:05
2	Approval of Previous Panel Minutes					
3	Review of Actions within Action Log					
5	Authority Decisions					
6	New Modifications					
7	In Flight Modification Updates None					
8	Workgroup Reports None					
9	Draft Final Modification Reports (DFMR) GSR033 Code Maintenance	TP/SM	Update	Verbal	15:05	15:30
10	AOB	ALL			15:30	15:55
IU	FRCR update	ALL			10.50	10.00
13	Close	TP		Verbal	15:55	16:00

Participants

Attendees	Initials	Position



Public

Teri Puddefoot	TP	Panel Chair
Karen Stanton-Hughes	KSH	Panel Technical Secretary (Code Administrator)
Alan Creighton	AC	Panel Member (DNO)
Peter Twomey	PT	Panel Member (Alternate DNO)
Simon Lord	SL	Panel Member (Generation Representative)
Garth Graham	GG	Panel Member (Generation Representative)
Claire Newton	CN	Panel Member (NESO Rep)
Antony Johnson	AJ	Panel Member (NESO Rep)
Bieshoy Awad	BA	Panel Member (NESO Rep)
Xiaoyao Zhou	XZ	Panel Member (NESO Rep)
Le Fu	LF	Panel Member (NGET Rep)
Mark Perry	MP	Panel Member (NGET Rep)
Martin Brown	MB	Panel Member (OFTO Rep)
Mike Lee	ML	Panel Member (OFTO Rep)
Roger Morgan	RM	Panel Member (Alternate OFTO)
Roddy Wilson	RW	Panel Member (SHET Rep)
Bless Kuri	BK	Panel Member (SHET Rep)
Cornel Brozio	СВ	Panel Member (ST Transmission Rep)
Graeme Vincent	GV	Panel Member (Alternate ST Transmission Rep)
Calum Watkins	CW	Authority Representative
Stuart McLarnon	SM	Proposer, GSR033