

#### Public

# **STC Panel Agenda**

## **STC Modifications Panel**

Meeting Number: 233

Date:	26/02/2025	Location:	Microsoft Teams
Start:	10:00 am	End:	11:00 am

### Agenda

Item	Title	Lead	Action	Method	Start	End
1	Introductions, apologies for absence and declarations of interest	CG	N/A	Verbal	10:00	10:05
2	Approval of Previous Panel Minutes	CG	Approval	Verbal	10:05	10:10
	Panel minutes 29 January and Special Panel minutes 14 February 2025					
3	Review of Actions within Action Log	CG	Approval	Actions Log	10:10	10:20
4	Chair's Update					
	None					
5	Draft STC/STCP Modifications					
	None					
6	New Modifications		Update	Verbal	10:20	10:40
	PM0146 Emergency Control Centre Requirements	JB				
	CM0101 Additional Definitions in Relation to PM0144	SM				
7	In Flight Modification Updates					
	Review of CUSC modifications updates, next					
	steps and any Panel recommendations (where required)					
	None					
8	Workgroup Reports					
	None					



### Public

.

•

9	Draft Final Modification Reports (DFMR) None					
10	<b>Code Administrator Update</b> Changes to the DFMR and FMR template: Voting templates have been removed from the DFMR and will now only now be on the FMR	CG	Approval	Panel Pack	10:40	10:50
11	<b>Update on other Industry Codes</b> Note that <u>Modification Tracker</u> which shows current view of CUSC, Grid Code, STC and SQSS Modifications.	GC	Update	Verbal	10:50	10:55
12	AOB None					
13	Close	CG		Verbal	10:55	11:00

# Participants

Attendees	Initials	Position
Claire Goult	GC	Chair, Code Governance Administrator
Deborah Spencer	DS	Panel Technical Secretary (Code Administrator)
Claire Newton	CN	National Energy System Operator (NESO)
Antony Johnson	AJ	National Energy System Operator (NESO) (Alternate)
Keith Jones	KJ	National Energy System Operator (NESO) (Alternate)
Emily Rice	ER	Sottish Hydro Electric Transmission plc. (SHET) (alternate)
Harriet Eckweiler	HE	Sottish Hydro Electric Transmission plc. (SHET)
Alan Inman	AI	Sottish Hydro Electric Transmission plc(SHET)
Martin Cammidge	МС	Scottish Power Transmission (SPT) (Alternate)
Lynne Bryceland	LB	Scottish Power Transmission (SPT) (Observer)
Gareth Williams	GW	Scottish Power Transmission (SPT)



#### Public

•

•

.

Mike Lee	ML	Offshore Transmission Owner (OFTO)
Joel Matthews	JM	Offshore Transmission Owner (OFTO)
Richard Woodward	RW	National Grid Electricity Transmission (NGET)
lan Bottomer	IB	National Grid Electricity Transmission (NGET) (Alternate)
Adam Brown	AB	National Grid Electricity Transmission (NGET) (Alternate)
Scott Bull	SB	Authority Representative
Sue Richards	SR	Authority Representative

Apologies

Initials Position