



Public

STC Panel Agenda

STC Modifications Panel Meeting Number: 233

Date: 26/02/2026 **Location:** Microsoft Teams

Start: 10:00 am **End:** 11:00 am

Agenda

					<u> </u>	
Item	Title	Lead	Action	Method	Start	End
1	Introductions, apologies for absence and declarations of interest	CG	N/A	Verbal	10:00	10:05
2	Approval of Previous Panel Minutes Panel minutes 29 January and Special Panel minutes 14 February 2025	CG	Approval	Verbal	10:05	10:10
3	Review of Actions within Action Log	CG	Approval	Actions Log	10:10	10:20
4	Chair's Update None					
5	Draft STC/STCP Modifications None					
6	New Modifications PM0146 Emergency Control Centre Requirements CM0101 Additional Definitions in Relation to PM0144	JB SM	Update	Verbal	10:20	10:40
7	In Flight Modification Updates Review of CUSC modifications updates, next					

Review of CUSC modifications updates, next steps and any Panel recommendations (where required)

None

8 Workgroup Reports

None



Public

9	Draft Final Modification Reports (DFMR)					
	None					
10	Code Administrator Update Changes to the DFMR and FMR template: Voting templates have been removed from the DFMR and will now only now be on the FMR	CG	Approval	Panel Pack	10:40	10:50
11	Update on other Industry Codes Note that Modification Tracker which shows current view of CUSC, Grid Code, STC and SQSS Modifications.	GC	Update	Verbal	10:50	10:55
12	AOB None					
13	Close	CG		Verbal	10:55	11:00

Participants

Attendees	Initials	Position
Claire Goult	GC	Chair, Code Governance Administrator
Deborah Spencer	DS	Panel Technical Secretary (Code Administrator)
Claire Newton	CN	National Energy System Operator (NESO)
Antony Johnson	AJ	National Energy System Operator (NESO) (Alternate)
Keith Jones	KJ	National Energy System Operator (NESO) (Alternate)
Emily Rice	ER	Sottish Hydro Electric Transmission plc. (SHET) (alternate)
Harriet Eckweiler	HE	Sottish Hydro Electric Transmission plc. (SHET)
Alan Inman	Al	Sottish Hydro Electric Transmission plc (SHET)
Martin Cammidge	МС	Scottish Power Transmission (SPT) (Alternate)
Lynne Bryceland	LB	Scottish Power Transmission (SPT) (Observer)
Gareth Williams	GW	Scottish Power Transmission (SPT)





Public

Apologies	Initials	Position
Sue Richards	SR	Authority Representative
Scott Bull	SB	Authority Representative
Adam Brown	АВ	National Grid Electricity Transmission (NGET) (Alternate)
lan Bottomer	IB	National Grid Electricity Transmission (NGET) (Alternate)
Richard Woodward	RW	National Grid Electricity Transmission (NGET)
Joel Matthews	JM	Offshore Transmission Owner (OFTO)
Mike Lee	ML	Offshore Transmission Owner (OFTO)