



Public

STC Panel Agenda 29 January 2025

STC Modifications Panel Meeting Number: 231

Date: 29/01/2025 **Location:** Microsoft Teams

Start: 10.00am **End:** 10.50am

Agenda

Item	Title	Lead	Action	Method	Start	End
1	Introductions, apologies for absence and declarations of interest	KH	N/A	Verbal	10:00	10:05
2	Approval of Previous Panel Minutes	KH	Approval	Verbal	10:05	10:10
	Panel minutes 11 December & 20 December 2024					
3	Review of Actions within Action Log	KH	Approval	Actions Log	10:10	10:20
4	Chair's Update	KH	Update	Verbal	10:20	10:25
	An update from the Chair about ongoing relevant work, discussions etc.					
5	Draft STC/STCP Modifications None					
6	New Modifications		Approval	Verbal	10.25	10.45
	PM0141 Incorporating a revised outage change code list in STCP 11-2 Appendix 5	KJ				
	PM0144 Removing references to "Fax", "Facsimile" and "email" within the STCPs	SM				
7	In Flight Modification Updates					
	Review of STC modifications updates, next steps					
	and any Panel recommendations					
	None					
8	Workgroup Reports None					
9	Draft Final Modification Reports (DFMR)					



Public

	None				
10	Code Administrator Update				
	None				
11	Update on other Industry Codes				
	Note that <u>Modification Tracker</u> which shows current view of CUSC, Grid Code, STC and SQSS Modifications.				
12	AOB				
	None				
13	Close	KH	Verbal	10.45	10.50

Participants

Attendees	Initials	Position
Kat Higby	KH	Chair, Code Governance Administrator
Deborah Spencer	DS	Panel Technical Secretary (Code Administrator)
Claire Newton	CN	National Energy System Operator (NESO)
Antony Johnson	AJ	National Energy System Operator (NESO) (Alternate)
Keith Jones	KJ	National Energy System Operator (NESO) (Alternate)
Emily Rice	ER	Sottish Hydro Electric Transmission plc. (SHET) (alternate)
Harriet Eckweiler	HE	Sottish Hydro Electric Transmission plc. (SHET)
Alan Inman	Al	Sottish Hydro Electric Transmission plc (SHET)
Martin Cammidge	МС	Scottish Power Transmission (SPT) (Alternate)
Lynne Bryceland	LB	Scottish Power Transmission (SPT) (Observer)
Gareth Williams	GW	Scottish Power Transmission (SPT)
Mike Lee	ML	Offshore Transmission Owner (OFTO)



Public

Apologies	Initials	Position
Sue Richards	SR	Authority Representative
Scott Bull	SB	Authority Representative
Adam Brown	АВ	National Grid Electricity Transmission (NGET) (Alternate)
lan Bottomer	IB	National Grid Electricity Transmission (NGET) (Alternate)
Richard Woodward	RW	National Grid Electricity Transmission (NGET)
Joel Matthews	JM	Offshore Transmission Owner (OFTO)