



Public

STC Panel Draft Agenda

STC Modifications Panel Meeting Number: 229

Date: 30/10/2024 **Location:** Microsoft Teams

Start: 10. 00 am **End:** 11.45 am

Agenda

Item	Title	Lead	Action	Method	Start	End
1	Introductions, apologies for absence and declarations of interest	EB	N/A	Verbal	10:00	10:05
2	Minutes Panel minutes 25 September 2024 Confirmation of true and accurate reflection of discussions at the last meeting.	EB	Approval	Verbal	10:05	10:10
3	Review of Actions within Action Log	EB	Approval	Actions Log	10:10	10:20
4	Authority Decisions and Update Authority update on recent and upcoming decisions, and any general Authority updates	NH	Update	Verbal	10:20	10:30
5	Draft STC/STCP Modifications					
	None					
6	New Modifications					
	None					
7	In Flight Modification Updates	EB	Update	Verbal	10.30	11.00
	Urgent Connections Modification Update					
	CM095: Implementing Connections Reform					
	CM096: Application of Gate 2 Criteria to existing contracted background					



Public

8 Workgroup Reports
None

9 Draft Final Modification Reports (DFMR)

None

10 AOB DH Update Verbal 11:30 11:45

Affected Transmission Owner Construction Offers -

Affected Transmission Owner Construction Offers - process discussions

11 **Close** EB Verbal 11.45 11.50

Participants

Attendees	Initials	Position
Elana Byrne	EB	Chair, Code Administrator, Electricity System Operator (ESO)
Deborah Spencer	DS	Technical Secretary, Code Administrator, Electricity System Operator (ESO)
Claire Newton	CN	National Grid Electricity System Operator (ESO)
Antony Johnson	AJ	National Grid Electricity System Operator (ESO) (Alternate)
Keith Jones	KJ	National Grid Electricity System Operator (ESO) (Alternate)
Neil Bennett	NB	Sottish Hydro Electric Transmission plc. (SHET)
Harriet Eckweiler	HE	Sottish Hydro Electric Transmission plc. (SHET)
Martin Cammidge	MC	Sottish Power Transmission plc. (SPT)
Gareth Williams	GW	Sottish Power Transmission plc. (SPT)
Mike Lee	ML	Offshore Transmission Owner (OFTO)
Joel Matthews	JM	Offshore Transmission Owner (OFTO)
Richard Woodward	RW	National Grid Electricity Transmission (NGET)
Ian Bottomer	IB	National Grid Electricity Transmission (NGET)
Nadir Hafeez	NH	Authority Representative
Scott Bull	SB	Authority Representative
Sue Richards	SR	Authority Representative

· · · · · · · · · · (